UPCOMING EVENTS



Thank you to everyone that came to our past events:

Oscars Nail Salon – Monday, June 24, 2019

Chipotle in Euless – Monday, August 5, 2019

Planning Meeting – Monday, August 12, 2019

Munson-Cox Portrait Design – Friday, August 16 – Friday, August 30, 2019

Planning Meeting – Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Panera Bread – Thursday, September 26, 2019

Black Walnut Cafe in Colleyville – Monday, October 7, 2019

Planning Meeting – Monday, October 7, 2019

Red Rail Rivalry Project Graduation Pass the Bucket Challenge – Friday, October 25, 2019

Online Auction – Ended Sunday, November 3, 2019

Painting with a Twist – Grapevine – Sunday, November 3, 2019

Planning Meeting – Monday, November 11, 2019

Mother Clucker Spirit Night – Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Chili’s Good Eats for a Good Cause – Euless – Monday, December 2, 2019

Game Night Event Planning Meeting – Monday, December 2, 2019

Planning Meeting – Monday, December 9, 2019

Lynch Creek Farm Online SHopping – Ended Sunday, December 15, 2019

Grubbs Infiniti Drive2Give – Friday, January 3, 2020

Chili’s Good Eats for a Good Cause – Euless – Monday, January 10, 2020

Planning Meeting – Monday, January 10, 2020

Chili’s Good Eats for a Good Cause – Euless – Monday, February 3, 2020

Planning Meeting – Monday, February 9, 2020

Chili’s Good Eats for a Good Cause – Euless – Monday, March 2, 2020

Planning Meeting – Monday, March 2, 2020

Planning Meeting – Monday, April 13, 2020

Planning Meeting – Monday, May 11, 2020

If you’re interested in volunteering or for more information, please contact grapevinehsprojectgraduation@gmail.com.